ACE 2012 - The Future of Economics: Research, Policy and Relevance

The Economic Society of Australia (VIC), in conjunction with the Victoria University will host the 41st Annual Conference of Economists (ACE2012).  The theme is The Future of Economics;  Research, Policy and Relevance.  The conference will be held at Victoria University, Melbourne from 8 to 12 July 2012. Delegates will include approximately 300 economists, drawn from government, industry and academia, representing the best of our current and future policy analysts and business decision makers. Distinguished plenary and keynote speakers include Professors Jagdish Bhagwati, Padma Desai, Eric Leeper, Deirdre R McCloskey, Olivia Mitchell, Lawrence H White, Wing Thye Woo and Nobel Laureate Sir James Mirrlees.

Share this with your friends


map Queensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory Victoria Tasmania South Australia Western Australia